Applied Systems Analysis - memberships

  • Alexey Gvishiani, Geophysical Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia, adg@wdcb.ru
  • Pavel Kabat, World Meteorological Organization, Netherlands, pkabat@wmo.int
  • Barend Erasmus, University of Witwatersrand, South African Republic, barend.erasmus@wits.ac.za
  • Elena Rovenskaya, International Institute of Applied Systems Analysis, Austria, rovenska@ iiasa.ac.at
  • Jacques Zlotnicki, Observatoire de Physique du Globe de  Clermont- Ferrand, OPGC-CNRS, France,
  • jacques.zlotnicki@opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr
  • Endre Boros, Rutgers Center for Operations Research, USA, eboros@business.rutgers.edu
  • Konstantin Mischaikkow, Department of Mathematics, Rutgers University, USA, mischaik@math.rutgers.edu
  • Alexander Kogan, Rutgers School of Business, USA, kogan@business.rutgers.edu
  • Pavel Groisman, NOAA National Climatic Data Center, North Carolina Institute for Climate Studies, North Carolina State University, Asheville, USA, pasha.groisman@noaa.gov
  • Turgay Celik, University of Witwatersrand, South African Republic, turgay.celik@wits.ac.za
  • Tatiana Khromova, Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia, tkhromova@gmail.com
  • Mubbasir Kapadia, Department of Computer Science, Rutgers University, USA, mk1353@cs.rutgers.edu
  • Christie Nelson, DIMACS/CCICADA, USA, cgrewe@dimacs.rutgers.edu
  • Ivan Belov, Geophysical Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia, i.belov@gcras.ru
  • Kostas Bekris, Department of Computer Science, Rutgers University, USA, kostas.bekris@cs.rutgers.edu