India National Committee


Dr. Anil Kumar, FNA, Chair Physical & Materials , Chemistry Division, National Chemical Laboratory, Pune.

E.mail: a.kumar(at)





Dr.Debasisa Mohanty, FNA, Staff Scientist –VI , National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi.

E.mail: deb(at); deb(at)



Dr.Usha Munshi, Indian Instt. of Public Administration, I.P.Estate New Delhi.

E.mail: umunshi(at);umunshi(at)

Dr. R.R. Hirwani, Head, CSIR Unit for Research & Development of Information Products (URDIP), Tapovan, NCL Estate, Pashan Road, Pune.

E.mail: hirwani(at)



Dr. Arnab Bhattacharya, Associate Professor, Deptt. of Computer Science & Engg, Indian Instt. of Tech., Kanpur.

E.mail: arnabb(at)



Main page